Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Request Company Resources

Hello Chaos and thank you for checking in on this. I'm hoping to start a recycling-based company and am looking at art resources to help spruce it up a bit. I have little experience with editing software and am looking for artists to help flesh out some of the work I have done so far.

There are a few things I looking for assistance with:
1. Logo
2. Banner
3. Templates (at some point)

For those that are interested, thank you.

For the first, I have played around a bit, emphasis on a bit, and came up with the picture below. I am a bit torn on the colours and design, but I think the shapes are definitely the direction I want to go in. I am looking at cooler colours. The triangle I would like to play with the recycling symbol used in the real world. It would be nice to make the circle symmetrical in design, insofar as messing with its effects rather than the shape itself. Beyond that, I think additional embellishments would be great, but I am not entirely certain what direction to go in. I'm open to adding to it, experimenting, etc.
a3YRz1.png

For the banner, I made the following. The initials are ECO so I figured it would be good to keep them in. I am looking at having an idyllic style background, and including the logo on one side. My thinking, as a non-business educated person, was to leave a part of the banner open to the natural background. Again cooler colours, but otherwise I'm open to messing around.
a3YDlJ.png