Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Character Feedback: Are you not entertained?

So...Like my old pal [member="Ryn'Dhal"], I figured it's about time I took the plunge and posted up one of my own. As a Writer I've only been around for just over a year but as a Character it took me some time to actually find the one that suited my style and liking.

Honestly, Veiere could well be your typical cliche Jedi and truthfully I don't mind recognizing that as it's the role I do enjoy but I'm looking for feedback, interested to hear what others think I could be doing better or like and aren't so fond of.

Below is a quote of all of my current threads, some finished, others having gone inactive for whatever reason and a number still on-going. Veiere's currently mixed up with [member="Lady Kay"] and the minor-faction of Commenor so that's probably where you'll find most of the currently active content.

The Church of the Force is also starting up again under new leadership so he'll be involved there as well over the coming threads I imagine.

Veiere Arenais said:
|| ROLE-PLAYS ||
|| Public Threads ||

Absolution - Public thread. Concluded.
Heeding the Call (Raxian Empire). Inactive.

|| Private Threads ||

The Old and the New - Private Thread (Lady Kay). Concluded.
A constant in all things - Private Thread (Theodred Heavenshield). Concluded.
Treehouse (Karen Roberts). Inactive.

|| Training/Teaching Threads ||

In all things, The Power of the Force (Lady Kay). Concluded.
Stepping back into the life (Ayumi Pallopides). Concluded.
The Path of the Jedi Consular (Cath Lorr). Inactive.

Third Eye, Blind (Ronen Jerik). Inactive.

|| The Galactic Republic Dominions ||

Paradise Lost (Republic Dominion of Mimban). Concluded.