Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Broadening My Horizon

Placeholder 0123

P
It's occurred to me over the past few days that my rp has become cliquish. Meaning I've only really Rped with a certain group of people for quite some time, this being the members of my respective factions. To put it simply, I need rp with people I've never written with before. New characters, new experiences, more character development.

I write this guy, Graxin, the honorific son of Krag and his main tool of getting things done subtly. He is an FU, which I have not touched on, and I would love to have him meet some non-Empire characters. They can be evil too, just anyone really!

My other character is [member="Calico Tal'Verda"]. Some of you have seen him more. He is the figurehead of the Liberty Concord, a former Dreadguard, and an adoptive father to a wayward youth.

If either of these characters interest you, then let me know. I'd love to meet new people, and maybe write with some people I know, but never had the opportunity to really rp with.

I'd love to RP with you, perhaps a skirmish? It's something I haven't really done before, and well, you being apart of the armed force in the New Order (I assume by the Captain rank) we could have a skirmish between our two military companies?

I like your character [member="Graxin Rade"]. I really like that his mind is so warped that he sees the universe as a type of game as well as his numerous little flaws like his eating disorder. Really interesting. I am not sure what would happen should we meet as our characters, but I would be up for it no matter what.