Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Two Empires Meet (Corvinus)

As her servant girls fitted the Empress with her clothing, the girl thought about what she was about to do.
About a week ago, she had been contacted by a group calling themselves the Imperial Remnants, who had expressed interest in establishing a base on her planet.
Doing research on the group, she had rushed to agree to meet a delegate for further negotiations. She had prepared nonstop for this, getting her demands ready. With the civil war devastating her territory, she had no choice but to demand modern weapons and ships. While she had a large army, her opponents were hunters by trade, and avoided her tactics. These weapons would counteract that.

She strode out the front door of her palace, to her personal landing pad where the Remnants had been told to land. Her guards surrounded her, the snow sliding off their silver armor and bronze submachine guns. These women were the best the Zhornee had to offer, and she hoped that they would impress.
She settled down to wait, reverting to her politician personality. She was ready.

[member="Corvinus Palpatine"]

Other Space Kaiden

Better than other-other space Kaiden
[member="Empress Mar'Dikan"]

[OOC: So, so, so sorry I took so long. Got caught up with Faction stuff]

tumblr_njfhfybbWb1tdkro1o1_500.gif