Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Master where are you..

As the title says I'm looking for a Master, a little bit about me I'm just starting out. So need to sort things out a bit maybe even have a good plot or sl behind her.

I"m looking for idea and feed back also, what direction to take her in the Underground.

As I have thrown out a few Idea to Mr. Merrill himself but want to hear yours.

And find a Master to start my training.

Takers...

[member="Veino Garn"]

Bring her out of her shell, for starter as she still some what a quiet one. As for the the direction in the force I would like to take her that I would like to leave open as I'm open to light or dark side of the force or a mixer of both.

I really just want to get her into situations let her react to them for that the only away to figure out oneself and truly who they really are.

Are you taking apprentices?

[member="Alaina Merrill"]

Veino can probably help her come out of her shell. He's an innate empath, so he's good with that. His influence would definitely be Light Side, since he's Jensaarai, and despite the common misconception of what their status as Grey Jedi means, they don't seem to actually use the Dark Side at all.

And he's also very good at getting people in situations. Most that aren't very good.

Veino's never actually had an apprentice. Most of his teaching has been one-on-one standalone classes, and I've never had a character that was really in a Master-Apprentice relationship, so not sure. My writing schedule is pretty haphazard, so I probably wouldn't be any good at it. I guess I could try though.