Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

LFG Looking for guidance!

Heya! So i am relatively new to this scene and style of RP, so that comes with a hint of nervousness about posting, proper etiquette and all sorts of stuff regarding that. In addition I find that the best way to learn is to be part of a group! SO with that said, is anyone interested in having some new blood in their ranks xD. Modi is a blank slate right now, with some base line skills for traversing the galaxy but little else. He has potential to become anything so long as the RP pulls him in that direction. Purposefully wrote him to be, in the beginning at least, able to fit in with any faction! Thanks for taking the time to read over this! See ya in the field!

Breaker of Chains
Codex Judge
Modi Orrax Modi Orrax

Pretty much every faction is always looking for new people! It really just depends what you're looking to get your feet wet with.

In terms of the Major Factions which control parts of the map the Galactic Alliance and the Mandalorian Enclave are going to war, the Rimward Trade League are keeping to themselves, the Sith Order and Empire of the Lost have been more internally focused but have recently begun making forays into the wider galactic affairs as well. For Minor Factions there are a plethora of them and each have their own unique flair as well!

If you want to get right into the action with a large group then I'd reccommend one of the Majors as they always have fun stuff going on and have plenty of folks to brush elbows with. Minors will usually have more insular stories but are also a good place to start out if you're wanting something a bit more specific that one of the Majors doesn't provide already.