Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Hey, I'm new

Hello. I am really new to this kind of roleplaying, but I would like to learn and have fun here. I am a little confused on some of the things I need to do, and I do have a few questions. But I would like to learn, like I have already said, and I am curious as to how this will go. Thanks for any help anyone can provide.

So, I have a list of questions if anyone can anwser them.

1) I have a basic profile and I have made the name for a character, but I don't know how to put a picture for my character. I don't know if you are supposed to only put a picture for your main profile or what.

2) How can I post my biography for my character? To say what he is like, what his strength's and weaknesses are and such.

3) For my character I would like to make him a Sith, and if I was interested in finding a master to help me through learning how to do everything, where could I find someone? I wouldn't mind joining a faction, if that is what it takes but I didn't want to rush into anything just yet before I join a faction.

Yeah, so if anyone could anwser these questions I would be extremely grateful. This is, as I said before, my first time roleplaying online before, so any help would be greatly appreciated.

[member="Redblade"]
Welcome to Chaos, and forum role-playing in general :)

Here's a few answers/suggestions for your questions: