Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Hello Everyone!

Hello,

Well I guess I should start by giving a little back ground on my self. This is my first time on a rp website for starters. I have a lot of experience with role playing but never on a website, mostly table tops, video games and such. As I am sure you can see I have a lot of grammar issues as well as spelling issues (Thank god for spell check) This is due to my dyslexia and this new fangled text speech my generation started and spread yay ... not due to this I have a tendency to not use punctuation hope this doesn't cause any problems for anyone if so let me know and I will try my best to fix it. Due to my extensive experience in table top RP I am more then willing to play npc just let me know what you need and I can write something up. I also have no idea where to get started here. I have started reading factions and such still trying to think up some ideas on what to play if anyone has any suggestions let me know!

~Ish

Stephanie Swail

Look what they've done to my dream
[member="Ishkitar"]

Firstly, thank you for joining us here and welcome to the world of RP! There is nothing to fear and it's very simple to get into.

And we have many writers here with dyslexia, so please don't worry. Your creativity and passion will see you through, and we will never judge you, or anyone for that matter, who join us with such a condition. You will be fine, and as part of our little family, we will do what we can to make it easier for you.

Heck, many of us even now still make the odd mistake even without dyslexia, so it's just one of things it's easy to over look and not dwell on, helping us focus on enjoying RP with each other regardless of what we bring to the table! :)