Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

(Half) Year in Review

Hello! As of today, I've been writing here for six months, and I figured with some things on my end winding down, what better excuse to try and pry for some feedback? I've never done RP like this before, but I'm glad to say I've really enjoyed my time on the site so far. But, it would be nice to go forward with a bit of insight from others, I think. I wouldn't exactly call myself well-networked here just yet, so I don't expect much, but anything is appreciated : )

I'm open to feedback or criticism of any kind really. Whether it's on one of my characters, me as a writer, or even just me! It's useful to hear from opinions outside one's own, and I handle criticism pretty well provided its constructive. Of course, if you've got something a little more personal (good or bad) to say, PMs on here or discord are great as well, either way I wanna hear it if you wanna say it.

So with that, let me know how I'm doing! If anyone had been harboring a secret desire to absolutely tear me asunder and accost me on a public forum, here's your chance!

I've only had the pleasure of writing with you a little bit, but I have thoroughly enjoyed it. I can say that you are an excellent roleplayer who knows when to give and take and how to make things dramatic. So you win kudos on that front from me. Your writing is excellent, as well, and Amani is a well-rounded character with a lot of potential.

Amani Serys Amani Serys

I've never had the pleasure, unfortunately. Maybe we should rectify this!