Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Fresh meat.

Ryan Slade

R
New was sometimes not a good thing. Even for who I was, a creation of the Pantheon project. Making super soldiers of the Galactic Empire. Before the operation, I was very small with a skinny build that resembled a skeleton. I was under five foot. Now I was at seven feet exactly. with the body of a man that was only seen on posterboards and holovids for some underwear ad. Though the man on the screen may have an easy life, I was the opposite.

I killed people for a living. It was who I was. Carrying weapons of all sorts when I was on my jobs. but now, I only carry my lightsaber with the very deep purple blade that reminded me of one that I loved long ago.

Dressed in simple jeans and a black t-shirt that had a red slant from my left shoulder to the bottom hem of my right side. I wore sneakers that looked extremely big for the shoe size. Being seven foot made your feet about the size of a normal man's head. I adjusted my shirt as I walked to the Training yard of other students.

I got a few looks because of my height, but most of all, because of how dark I looked. I had the ability to vanish from their sight, but decided against it. Grabbing my saber from my belt, I spoke fairly loudly. "I wish to have a master that can teach me the ways of the saber and the force."

Though my wish may not be granted soon, I would atleast like to learn from someone. Be it some force user or even just a man who knew how to fight. I wanted to learn. And was ready for almost anything.

@Somarae