Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Big City Nights -

Sasori Arashi

Sasori the Homicidal Maniac, Worshipper of Khorne
I'm a Soldier (Eminem)

[member="Viru Lentus"]

Sasori Arashi made her final approach to Eshan, her homeworld. She wasn't that great of a pilot, frankly, but after having liquidated the assets of the pirates whose base was on Tattooine, she had the money necessary to purchase an easy-to-handle ship of an older model. She still had a modest supply of credits, dated weapons in newish condition, and parts of old Stormtrooper gear, also in newish condition but dated in design. These items were stored away in hidden compartments carefully, since this was technically gun running due to the goods being military-grade hardware. Not fancying going to prison again, the time-lost Echani flew as pretty as she could as she began her decent down to Eshan City's spaceport.

"Drek! this was a mistake... taking off, flying... those I can do, but LANDING?" she complained to herself, regretting not getting a droid to help. Yes, she had a pilot's license, but incidentally, she had only just barely passed the test necessary to acquire it.