Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Atrisian Commonwealth Discussion Thread

A thread for discussions related to the faction, the stories, the lore, or trying to divine [member="Sawa Ike"]'s dragon ramen soup recipe.

If you're new or old, feel free to use this thread to toss up an introduction as well.

------------------------------------​
I'm Bounce. I write Prince Shoma Ike, Captain Lien Beifong, and Agent Tao Liu Xian.

I somehow inherited Atrisia when I decided that I wanted to make a Galactic Alliance character and, in doing so, asked [member="Matsu Ike"] if I could create a character who was part of the family. With help from [member="Siobhan Kerrigan"] and [member="Zark"], I started learning and subbing lore for Atrisia and the Alliance.

And then here we are. I'm still sometimes not entirely certain how we wound up here, but it's been a very interesting story the whole way.

[member="Shoma Ike"]

Oh I see. Are we officially dom'd or are we just a protectorate at this point?

Also very interesting. Could lend to some fun plots between Zanza and Shoma - seeing that Zanza is a GA Jedi (even though she is in self-imposed exile from the Order) and would not be very supportive of the FO overlords.

Maybe we can explore this in a thread where after the GA - FO War Zanza finally returns to Atrisia?

Emberlene's Daughter, The Jedi Generalist
[member="Zanza Hijikata"]

Shoma was a GA jedi as well as a diplomat and well Atrisian force orders that are around are the Keisei (geisha), Tiantai (ultra secret religious sect) and Inquisition (internal commonwealth protection)

[member="Zanza Hijikata"]