Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Art's Shop (Sigs, Rank Titles and Minor Colour Changing)

Hi, I'm new to using photoshop and I would like a little practise to help me improve and develop my style :D

As the title states, I can do sigs, rank titles, minor character changes and avatars.

Request Form -

Type:
If sig, want a matching avatar?:
Theme:
A sentence about your character:
Text:
Image(s) and/or Face Claim:
Additional information:

All images should be in high resolution.

Previous Works -
Sigs:
FwDkORW.png
F80dfP9.png
DUmuJvl.png
47BYUjA.png
Rank Titles: (If you see one you like, feel free to take it :))
Nk7jABU.png
22LjHYR.jpg
v27pk7l.jpg
Work Queue:
1. Grudge the Grutt
2. Kei Garnik

If you want to show your appreciation, feel free to post a funny picture or gif :D

Character name
- Balroyaal
- Grudge, The Grutt [ Alias ]

Type of artwork desired:
Signature

Pictures

COMPANY SYMBOL: http://vignette1.wik...=20091220221906

or http://i126.photobuc...eriumHazard.png

BALROYAAL: http://3.bp.blogspot...00/krang_v3.png( preferred )
OR: http://static.srcdn....les-2-Krang.jpg

BEASTS
https://media.giphy....A7EDC/giphy.gif

OR..

http://33.media.tumb...yW1U1szsz6a.gif

Or perhaps both if you could somehow pull that off.

Please include any of the following which may apply:
Quote: Get your karking mutations today.. ( something relating to this )
or.."A New Age Sculpted in Mutations. A New Mugeneration" (preferred)

---ADDITIONAL: Perhaps you could mention "Mutant Engineering" or "Mastermind" somewhere next to his image. This is extremely option. Don't worry about it.