Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Welcome to Chaos - A silly podcast (Soon to be!)

JanesBatter

Zenith of Bakers
Letters have suddenly ceased working. Our top scientists are on the case to find out just how this is possible. All research has some to a null. We are suspicious that the scientists are blind, but hey, I'm just a writer. I cannot take on the responsibility of science break-through. More on this as discoveries are uncovered by our trusted "scientists."

Welcome to Chaos.

Today a few events have been marked down as a "you should know this if you're a bounty hunter" lable. One of our most favorite Senators, [member="Faith Balor-Organa"] is wanted alive for 150,000. [member="Maximo-925"] claims to pay this amount, with no further damage than the average broken bones. I quote from him, "All I can say is, good luck. You will be rewarded as promised."
Hmm. What a nice guy. Onto our next event.
A new Force sensitive is in our galaxy, readers, and it seems they are eager to hear about all that you can offer for Force training and Force-related friends. Just what is wonderful little Abbey Ainsley planning behind those shields of Sith and Jedi? I suppose we'll have to find out another time.
If you'd like to contact [member="Abbey Ainsley"], just give her a message. I was told by the woman herself, "I completely enjoy the attention. More, more! I must feed!" Of course it may not have been in that exact wording, but you get the point.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bDlC9m1FDo4

Thrift Shop (Bart & Baker Electro Swing Remix) - Postmodern Jukebox
"Thrift Shop" by Macklemore & Ryan Lewis