Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Sorta Unique Idea and Question about it.

Talon Jett

Unshackled but still Disgraced.
Hey all,

I am writing my biography for Talon as we speak, but sorta wanted to ask this before I try to finish it... and the thread for factory made custom wont be posted until Talon is done.

I had this sorta interesting idea for this current sith I am creating, and wanted to see if it would be able to be done without being instantly rejected.

The idea I had would borrow some details from Marvel's Wolverine, or Lady Deathstrike in a sense Talon's dual tonfa's would be made in a more claw like form and somehow be secured to her wrist either permanently or temporarily.

Now I will state I am no engineer or science type, I have no clue how do to something like this.. this is why I am trying to see if it can be done within factory rules.

I might also give her the needed abilities to finish the character off and make her like the Marvel's characters the idea is borrowed from.

Like I said, sorta need help to figure this out. Sorry I don't have more details for this sort of thing.

Evard L'Rik

Got Lightning Running Through my Veins
[member="Talon Jett"]

Cool idea. You're talking about something like these?

Offhand, I'd say they're all right, and I was thinking about souping up the prosthetics on this character with retractable versions of those :D

So badass.

Talon Jett

basically yes, thanks.. didn't think of googling that. :D
[member="Evard L'Rik"]

Just wonder how it could be made or designed with the same specifics of an actual lightsaber or lightsaber resistant material. :/

Evard L'Rik

[member="Talon Jett"]

Phrik, Beskar, Songsteel, and several other metals are lightsaber-resistant. You'll just need a dev thread...