Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Sketch Requests

Hello! I'm an amateur artist always looking for something to draw, so why not draw people's characters here on Chaos? I only really have time for quick sketches, but feel free to post a reference/description and I'll see what I can do!

Ex.
egUvDn4l.jpg

Could you draw an image similar to the one on my avatar, and instead of the pistols, could you put a rifle? Thank you, and nothing complicated.

[member=Linori Pryde]

*spits out drink*
I LIKE THIS
YOU SEEM COOL
I LIKE YOU NOW
*happy noises*
if only the pencil lord was still pleased with me...
My drawings have not been very good as of late.

Ah, another amateur artist! You've got talent.

It is a good idea to offer your talents here. It's great for practice. :)

What is your medium? Pen/pencil or digital?

Hrmm, now I'm tempted to take some requests now too...

WOO. It begins. -wields pen-

@Aesmir Lor'kora - Thanks! I love doing these threads cause I need..practice. A lot of it. I switch mediums often, though I've been doing digital art more recently.

[member="Ven'Rain Sekairo"] - YOU'RE COOL.

Not bad at all. If you call that amateur, then my art must be kindergarten.

If you have the time, could you draw a sketch of Jala? Nothing too fancy. Just a young girl with short hair. Blonde hair blue eyes. (if you do a bit of coloring.)

[member="Linori Pryde"]

How do you feel traditional pen/pencil compares to digital?

I've been working mostly in digital now, and I've found that the various Photoshop tricks are so useful. But, I really do miss that unique feel pen-on-paper has.

Yeah, I used to do these type of request threads too because it was amazing for practice. But then I discovered that it'd take me several months to deliver a picture. XD

Serian Loria