Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Master of the seven forms?

I am curious who everyone would vote for when it came to the seven lightsaber forms. Who is the master of Makashi, Juyo and so on. Also, who would you vote for the ultimate master who has mastered all seven? I am personally interested in who you would vote for Vaapad being a Vaapad writer myself and honestly not seeing anyone else who uses it. Personally, I am still learning to write it as I am always very tempted to always post, "he moved his lightsaber really fast." Which I have been known to do haha.

I mean on the board, not canon.

#Tyrannyreigns!

Alric Kuhn

Handsome K'lor'slug
Silara Kuhn said:
[member="Reverance"] for Makashi, [member="Alric Kuhn"]'s various characters for the swiss army knife.
anigif_enhanced-buzz-14835-1417523441-8.gif

While Hasjo Hallu was a Jedi Master and Councilman, he was deemed 'Exotic Weapons Master' as he had mastered or near-mastered six of the seven lightsaber forms alongside a series of weapons. He refused to learn the seventh form for its close connections and temptations to the Dark Side. Once he became a Sith Lord he briefly became the One Sith Blademaster as Darth Vidar (Vidar is a Norse God meaning 'The Silent').

Albeit his finesse and focus on training in the forms left him vulnerable and weak in the Force, very very weak. I'm not going to nominate my own character of course, but I thought to mention him due to his achievements in the field of lightsaber combat.

[member="The Upright Man"]