Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Marrow & Illskins Alchemy Shop

MARROW & ILLSKINS
r169_457x256_17887_Shop_2d_fantasy_shop_picture_image_digital_art.jpg

A shop for the aspiring alchemist, serving the broader galaxy from these locations:
Annaj | Varunda IX | Fondor | Mandalore | Roon | Coruscant
A note to the curious shopper: We at Marrow & Illskins take pride in the wares we carry due in part to their unique qualities and rare properties. While credits are first and foremost our preferred method of payment, Barter Payments are not out of the question for any item listed but must meet our standard of value and uniqueness. Items marked with "BARTER PAYMENT ONLY" may only be paid for by trade of items and not credits.

Not all items will be in stock at all times and supply will not always meet demand. When in doubt, something similar may be the ticket for you. Building a good relationship with M&I can be of use - good clients may receive preferential treatment and pricing, bad clients will be shown the door.

From the Apothecary [Alchemy, Witchcraft, and Sorcery Supplies]
= C R Y S T A L S =

Crystal Quality Scale: 1 - in the raw/unrefined, 2 - refined, 3 - high/rare)

= B O T T L E D - A L C H E M Y =

• RAGE: Exclusive Cologne for Him - Bring out your inner rancor and be the most heinous man you can be. Temporarily enhances one's connection to the Darkside.
  • Bottled Familiar - Take along a Force Familiar to temporarily keep you company or help you in your endeavors. Limited supply. Please familiarize yourself with the tech sub before purchasing and using this item ICly. The item is balanced with strengths, weaknesses, limitations and drawbacks, use them accordingly.

= P L A N T - P R O D U C T S =