Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Hey Hey!

Hey everyone. I'm Shelby, and I'm a newbie.

My knowledge of the Star Wars universe is severely lacking, but I am enjoying learning as I go along. I have heard really wonderful things about this community, so I look forward to meeting all of you!

Also, I'm not sure how to differentiate between the writer and character accounts. This appears to be a writer account. Would it be best if I made a sub-account and transferred everything over?

:)

[member="Jakkor Kess"], thank you so much for the warm welcome! If I were to transfer everything over, could someone change the name of this account to something more general for me? Or is there any way that this could be changed from a "writer" to a "character?" I know it is a silly thing to fixate on, but I want to make sure I'm where I should be!

And sure, writing with you sounds wonderful!

Thanks a bunch, [member="Rach Tarvus"]! Always nice to have another newcomer on my side, and I'll definitely pick your brain with lore stuff later.

And thanks to you as well, [member="Darth Carnifex"]. Your set is really fantastic!

Leoria Beviin said:
[member="Jakkor Kess"], thank you so much for the warm welcome! If I were to transfer everything over, could someone change the name of this account to something more general for me? Or is there any way that this could be changed from a "writer" to a "character?" I know it is a silly thing to fixate on, but I want to make sure I'm where I should be!

And sure, writing with you sounds wonderful!
i just asked that in the Questions section. up above this thread.

[member="Leoria Beviin"]